Personal tools

You are here: Home / About Our Library / Library Board / Library Trustees

Library Trustees Directory

Name Title
Gail Stanton Trustee
Lorraine Jepsen Trustee
Nicole Huisinga Trustee
Sonya Kostan Trustee
Patty Miller Vice-President

Amanda Heilman

Bonnie Forbes




This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.